President:Tracy Braun

Past President:Kerry Wenzel

President Elect:Sara Nieman

Treasurer:Sarah Hepburn

Treasurer Elect:Jean Bieszk

Secretary: Stephanie Altschafl

Membership Director: Tricia Hotchkiss

Fundraising Director:Jamie Maier

Service Director:Kassy Bartelme

​Contact Us!

Sign Up for Email Updates

 Fill out the form or email us directly at'd love to hear from you! 

Need to send us some snail mail?  Our mailing address is CJWC - PO Box 205 - Cedarburg, WI 53012

Cedarburg, Wisconsin

Click the button below to sign up to receive our email updates with info on upcoming events. 

2016 - 2017

Board of Directors

Cedarburg Junior Woman's Club  

Sign Up to Stay In Touch!